Sending you Smiles

i had gotten up really early, and browsing 365cards for this challenge. I had used pattern paper, rounded off the the bottom ages. The top card, I left it white and distress it with two different colours ie shabby shatters and mustard yellow. I had wanted it to be a happy card. i used the Martha Steward punches for the scallop pattern just beneath the brown ribbon. I had used two string ribbons to thread along the brown ribbons and ended it with a knot over the orange button. I then cut out 3 trees from patterned paper. I wrote the Smiles sentiment and tied it with a ribbon next to the button. Next I proceeded with the layers of cut out stamp Hero Art flowers, and cut out two leaves branches to decorate the sides. That finished off the card for this challenge. I hope you guys like this :). Have a good day.. 🙂

HC10007 Sending you Smiles
3 thoughts on “Sending you Smiles

Leave a Reply

