I will love you always, all ways…

This card challenge no 354 – 365cards. This is the second card that I did today. After admiring all the cards posted for this challenge, I find it a challenge to think out of the box, out of all the designs posted. Sometimes its easier, if you have not seen the work of others..

This card is a cute card to say I will always love you, all ways… more than I can imagine ;p.

I have used the jigsaw dice for the first time, with Penny Black adorable hedgehog stamps and patterned paper. Note the new heart brad that I got from Making Memories.

HC 10008 I will always love you, all ways

The heart is a mesh of delicate woven strains of paper, with a simple sentiment as of the title.

Simple, yet I enjoyed it and I hope you do too.. XOXO

2 thoughts on “I will love you always, all ways…

Leave a Reply

