Another Card Challenge 357 – a Cutie one

This is the first time I am using this new Hero Arts stamp, and I love the pretty girl with flowers. Great for kids birthday card. I enjoy crafting as usual and I am so glad to participate in 365 cards challenge, as it allows me to start using most of my still virgin stamps (yeah, yeah.. I bought far too many lol), punches and stuff and at the same time, I have felt my creativity have grown by leaps and bounds. 🙂

I have used Hero Arts stamp, Martha Stewart puncher, patterned paper and first try embossing sentiment on ribbon.

Cheers! 🙂

BC 10008 Happy Birthday Girl
4 thoughts on “Another Card Challenge 357 – a Cutie one

Leave a Reply

