Day 362 – Christmas Trio Tags

I know I am off season :). But since I was kinda late in making Christmas goodies last year, I have started early my quota this year. Because its always too late, when I start around November..too many cards that I have to make at the very last minute… and too many year end distractions.

I thought this would be an excellent gift for Christmas esp friends, and I know that they will hang it up their Christmas tree and may become part of their Christmas tree decorations. 

I have scraplift from the scallop and round shaped of Amy’s Signature Style, love this design Amy :). And I have to make more of these! 

I have used scraps from last year, glitter paper (as of Christmas theme)and my scallop/round punches. Adhered Christmas tree cut outs from patterned paper and greetings. I have used ribbons and put it through a button and tied a bow. 

XXX 

Christmas Trio Tags
3 thoughts on “Day 362 – Christmas Trio Tags

  1. Oh I LOVE your tags…such a fabulous idea…good girl for starting early…every year I say I’m going to start early and then do a mad rush in Nov/Dec….thanks for playing with me over at 365 Cards!!!

Leave a Reply

