Find Joy Everyday

Day 363 Sophie Signature Style Challenge ( www.365cards.blogspot.com )

I found simple challenging. At the end this what I had come up with. I had wanted to scraplift Day 363 Sophie’s designs of the use of ribbon and multiples.

So, this is the first time, I had used Martha Stewart butterfly puncher and I love this card, because I felt it brings some cheer and inspires me to find joy everyday in all that I do.. though fragile, I aspire to fly to greater things with hope and faith. I had used different colours for the butterflies to signify the beauty of life in different colours, one only had to change perception to rediscover new joy when things get tough!.

I hope you enjoy this creation :).

Find Joy Everyday
One thought on “Find Joy Everyday

Leave a Reply

