Happy Birthday – circles

Day 12 Circle Frenzy

This has been a fun project.. thought much about what I wanted to do after sifting through my collection of papers, finally settling for these.

I love the use of buttons, so I have chosen for it to combine with the circle patterned paper from Creative Imaginations and Imaginesce (buttons). I had used Friskar Border punch and used wool string this time to tie the button.

I ended it with series of circular scallops to finish off the card. I like the colourful tones of the card. I hope you guys do too…… 🙂

Happy Birthday circles
7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday – circles

  1. Annie – glad to hear your grandma is OK 🙂
    I was thinking something silly/ funny…. with kambings or aliens? trouble is i have no idea what is or is not possible! Would value your thots.

Leave a Reply

