Just for You

Day 17 Twinchies (365 cards)

There are two things that I love about this card. One is the nestability scallop heart die and the other sizzix extra long floral card die.

 This card I made coz I had wanted to try out my nestability die which has been sitting in the box for more than 6 mths now. I am so glad I used the die. I had embossed the paper before diecutting it. So I love the effect of the heart after a light sanding.

I am amazed with the world of craft and creativity. The beauty of each crafters’ talent and style. It never ceases to amaze me when I see the works of others. I am inspired and aspire to learn and continously improve my crafting skills till I solidify my personal style. I have to admit that I am a newbie to crafting, started seriously about 3 mths ago, though I have been hoarding all the stuff that I had bought for almost a year now. But I am enjoying every minute of it :).

Nighty nite. .. another late crafty  nite.. its almost 5am now.. cheers.

Just for you
4 thoughts on “Just for You

  1. Gorgeous! Keep up with the daily challenges and you’ll be whipping cards together in no time! Thanks for playing with us at 365 Cards and hope to see you again!

    Aloha, Kim
    365 Cards Design Team member
    Check out the DAILY challenges!

  2. Hello Annie! Thanks for visiting my blog and leave me some lovely comment! I’ve been looking through your blog and you created lots of beautiful cards!! I noticed you are from Malaysia?

  3. I really have to agree with you, we draw inspiration from each other. It is amazing what each person has created and is so willing to share. Your card is very beautiful. I have never used the nesties, but must admit I do look at them often. Thank you for stopping by my blog too and leaving a comment.

Leave a Reply

