My Angel

Day 19 Imagine this : Cotton

I was thinking angels, all fluffy and white.. angel wings.. Glad I used this stamp for the first time for its angel wings.. and I had decided to make it fluffy and used my over acquired puffy wools for this challenge. I had a great time filling up the wings with the wools, whitey white. I stamped and colour the heart and sentiment.

For the overall card, I have been so inspired looking through all the works of crafters and bold seemed to be what I felt most strongly about at the time I was making this card. Bitten by the “boldness bug”, I had decided to use black, white and Red!

I loved how it all turn out, with a bit of tearing, border punches, my angel sentiment and a touch of lace for a little feminity to it. To finish off, drew the white stitch border.

Have a good day,  angel crafters!

My Angel

Leave a Reply

