Have a Beautiful Day

Day 21 Super Sketchy Sunday

I did my first 5.5 X 5.5 inch card :). And for this challenge too, I had used a combo of stamping onto the background pattern card with the main elements which are the flowers. I dont know what it is.. for a time, I think I got myself confused on what to do… could be as a result after absorbing so many different styles and designs from other crafters, and I have not come on my own yet! just a thought :).

Anyhow, I must say after completing every card, there is always a sense of accomplishment and satisfaction, knowing that at that moment of creation, I have done my best. I look forward to continue to improve my card designs esp combining various colours and elements and incorporating so many different lovely styles that I am learning from all you talented crafters at 365cards. 

For all of your wonderful and encouraging comments earlier, thank you… :). I do hope for any great tips/suggestions for improving my card making skills. THANKS!

Have a beautiful day ahead…  🙂

Have a Beautiful Day
11 thoughts on “Have a Beautiful Day

Leave a Reply

