Plentiful Thanks

Day 24 Terrific Ten

Today’s posting reminds me of the many things in life to be thankful about, even though there have been many challenging moments. For my parents, who have loved me the best way that know and can, shaping me the way I am; thankful for my hubby for your love and is constantly by my side and supporting me, and thankful for my friend, you know who you are- for teaching me about love, friendship and life. For my complicated health, and because  of that, allowing me the time to rediscover myself and discovering the expression of self through craft..and most of all, plentiful of thanks to God for His providence in my daily life.

This has been an interesting challenge. Initially thought it may be tough without it looking too busy.. I found my K Company Cardstock that I had purchased a while back. The cardstock are gorgeus and I have used yep!  all ten different patterned papers. The ninth is layered by the ribbon and the 10th is scrunged flowers that I had learnt from 365cards.

I decided to complete the card by choosing a bright base to accentuate the overall colours. Plentiful thanks for dropping by :).

Plentiful Thanks

 and for a closer look…

4 thoughts on “Plentiful Thanks

  1. Wonderful, Annie! Love those flowers and great take on the challenge! Thanks for playing with us at 365 Cards and hope to see you in the future!

    Aloha, Kim
    365 Cards Design Team member
    Check out the DAILY challenges!

Leave a Reply

