Yoohoo! I have made it to the Top Trio

I am ecstatic grinning from ear to ear because I had made it to Top Trio and Weekly All Star challenge for week Day 21-27

http://365cards.blogspot.com/2010/03/day-28-certain-sentiment.html

and the card is https://annieambriel.wordpress.com/2010/03/27/chalking-day/

Thank you for dropping by my blog, all your sweet comments and encouragement..I have still so much more to learn because everyone is so good and different in their own style. I am just happy I made it this week challenge..  Much thanks Pam and DT and 365cards. Shall strive to play more 😀

Cheers,

Annie

3 thoughts on “Yoohoo! I have made it to the Top Trio

Leave a Reply

