Always… Delight

Day 30 In Pieces

Always delighting my craft challenges ! :). Today,  I wanted to use this beautiful dandelion stamp from Hero Arts for such a long time, sitting there on my dusty rack waiting to be played. I am suppose to use an image on the front, and then.. use it again on the inside but in a different way. That would be fun, its just figuring patterned paper and colour coordination that took the longest time :p.

I had used my dandelions (1st time)  in various hues against patterned and colour paper, a sentiment .. “Always … ” and the continuing “Delight..” on the inside. I finished off the card with light stichng at the top and a huge bow (1st time)… something I learn from various crafters work on gorgeous bow.. thank you for this inspiration!  On the inside, I had used the off petals of my dandelion, in a gradual flowing swirls across the sentiment!..

Always Delight!

Always... Delight
Always .. Delight (inside of card)
One thought on “Always… Delight

Leave a Reply

