Enjoy Your Birthday

Enjoy your Birthday

Day 31 All Mixed Up

This has been a fun project coz I have got the perfect stamp for this challenge. I am suppose to ink a stamp ( I have not started the digi yet) and divide to 1/3 uncoloured, 1/3 patterned paper and 1/3 hand coloured with any kinda colouring, in my case I used copic.

This beautiful cupcakes stamp allows me to play with colours, and pattern. I had used all the required styles.. even on scallop pink (copic) coz I like the color so much 🙂 and finish off the sentiment with liquid pearls (love them). I had used a lime green base to spright up the card and embossed scalloped border and a strip of ribbon to run across.

Its simple but fun… good day :)!

One thought on “Enjoy Your Birthday

Leave a Reply

