Hi

Day 34 Colour Scheme

This has been interesting challenge.. scratch my head quite a fair bit to come with the combination.. I chose this for many reasons… one of them ( paisley flowers ) … just to depicts the colours and beauty of friendship.and others to add elements and flavours to it..pardon my stitching, just couldnt get my sewing machine to work right this morning.  and wah la the output 🙂

A note of thanks to all my friends, for well wishes about my mum.She has been discharged. She found that she is diabetic and her sugar level was excessive and she had a mild heart attack. She is still quite stubborn and refuses to rest even after much talking to. That is my biggest worry.. Hope she will take it easy and rest more.

Hi my Friend

 

One thought on “Hi

Leave a Reply

