SWAK

Day 39 Totally Transferred, 2S4U – Bonus Sketch

This must be one of  my ‘funnest project’ challenge.. using rub ons.. this only my second time using a rub on, but the first for a totally transferred challenge. 

I had used the lovely “Glitz now ” lady rub on and the sentiment is from K&Company Wild Raspberry “SWAK – Sealed with a Kiss”, making it a perfectly romantic chic card! Well, this challenge made me take out my “too beautiful to be used” collection, and I am glad I did!

This one is dedicated to you, my dear!

SWAK
10 thoughts on “SWAK

  1. Your card is lovely. Good luck with your store! I lived in Indonesia in the 80’s and visited KL before leaving the area. I miss the tropical weather! Nice to visit someone from Asia!

Leave a Reply

