You’re on your way UP!

2S4U Sketch 49, JBE100
You're on your way UP!!

I heart this stamp set that I had gotten from Courtney.. gorgeous isnt it? I first saw all this hot air balloons and flaggies popping up from Amy and Cindy cards.. .that omg.. I just got to have this.. its so fun and gorgeous, plus they dressed up the card so nicely.

Well.. I had wanted to make a guy card, for a birthday, whom I have missed… sorry about that! but hope this card makes up for it.. yeah for your collector items :p.

I had used the Look Up – hot air balloon and stamped it on patterned paper, stamp the flaggies, and sentiment. On the background, I had used scallop and Ranger Distress broken china to give it “up in the sky effect”. I also stamped other smaller hotair balloons in different sizes, just to give the lift to the biggie. (this technique I learnt from Courtney)..

So my friend (if you read my blog lol), you will catch your card here.. and I am wishing you … You’re on your way UP!!

7 thoughts on “You’re on your way UP!

Leave a Reply

