Friends Always

Friends Always

Day 44 White Space, Practical Scrapper, Cuttlebug Spot

I am probably beginning to enjoy challenges more the last two days.. maybe because I am more relaxed and that I take the challenges as a way to explore and allow inner creativity to emerge, rather than to be focus on getting it right and perfect :).

For this card.. I used lots of glitter and bling over a white space. And I totally loved it. I had used (1st time) this gorgeous butterfly stamp(Stampers Anonymous), using Kaleidescope Creole Spice and used Tiara of Pure Glitz to outline the butterfly. I added the bling to shape the body of the butterfly. I distressed the white space to add a bit of tone and stamped the sentiment. Orange with purple base ..oh my I am into purple the last few days :p and border punched, to add element to the card.

A handmade from the heart card, turned out perfect to celebrate the gift of friendship and I had so much fun with the glitter and bling 😀

8 thoughts on “Friends Always

  1. Annie, another really beautiful card !! My favorite color, purple, (I want to make every single card I do purple) and all the glitter is so pretty ! And I love the new look on your blog too ! and remember, there is never a wrong way to use your creativity, if you were happy making it that is all that counts in the end !!!

Leave a Reply

