Hello Little One

Sketch #1 – Cardabilities

I have had two lazy days of headache and lethargy and plenty of snooze… I have a baby card to make but could not come up with any idea. I scouted around for sketches to help me and I found the perfect sketch at Cardabilities, that I have come to know from crafty friend Evelin, who is a DT there. Fabulous cards.

This is for my hubby’s friend who has just given birth to a baby boy. Full moon is end of this week. The baby has yet to be officially named, hence the card I made has no name yet. I thought it would be perfect card for the mum, who can keep this card as a keepsake, when she fills in the details of her new bundle of joy and family. I am glad that I got to play the cute pram brads that I had just gotten.

So thank you Cardabilities for the sketch inspiration, I love the sketch and the works of your design team. And glad to participate in your first sketch :).

Baby Boy
8 thoughts on “Hello Little One

  1. Hi Annie your card is adorable, loving that stitching and the gorgeous image and the beautiful colours, thanks so much for playing along with us at Cardabilities.

  2. hey, nice card! love the background paper with polka dots! i love polka dots.Love the cute brads, the laces and ribbons! gosh~ u r so creative! keep it up annie!

Leave a Reply

