A Play with Colours & Circles

Day 49 Super Sketchy Sunday, 365 cards

For this challenge, I decided that I will play with colors… the sketch was tough, but then again, it allows me to experiment.. :p. I will experiment with shapes and colours..

I had just gotten this gorgeous patterned material, blue green in colours in various large polka dots. I have been hit by the polka dots bug since seeing all the gorgeous work by talented crafters. So its time to play.

I had used the colour chart, and the colours used in the cards are supposed to be complimentary colours.. so you be the judge. I am using the distressed circles over circles and overlapping it with the patterned paper. The use of bright blue, magenta, blue green, and yellow green (stamped buttons)  finishes off this card. This card is a perfect guy card!

Circles and Colours
2 thoughts on “A Play with Colours & Circles

Leave a Reply

