Celebrating Mother’s Day

EBTKS #13

I dedicate this challenge to my mum and all mums :). For this challenge, I had officiated the use of the stamps that I had gotten from Amy from her spring sale :). The lovely stamps are from Stampin’ Up! I stamped the flowers in different colours and had them cut out and placed them over the oval (Spellbinder) and stamped the sentiment (Hero Arts). Layer them over green base. The base card, I had earlier on die cut the bottom of the card with floral design. I finish it off with ribbon across. I like the sweet look of the card :).

Mother's Day
4 thoughts on “Celebrating Mother’s Day

  1. Oh this is sooo pretty Annie…love all the flowers!

    LOL…my spring sale…love it…I do practically have enough inventory for a store…thanks for shoppin’:)

Leave a Reply

