Something I made for girlies

just celebrating friendship 🙂
Last nite was a gathering of my girlie friends.. after such a long time. It was a nice surprise to receive the sms.. So I thought I wanna celebrate the gift of friendship that I whipped out 4 cards in no time.. just very simple ones… just to celebrate the colours of life that we have been through..not my best work. totally uncensored lol… here goes.. just having a bit of fun :p
( stamps are from Stamping Up that I had gotten from Amy and ribbons are from a local bakery supplies store.. yeah!!!) and little flower is felt die cut from Sizzix..

4 thoughts on “Something I made for girlies

  1. hey annie, how sweet of you to make cards for your girlfriends. They must be happy to see your cards! thanks for d comment. Really appreciate it. 🙂 i’m updating my another blogshop at http://www.purplecollection.blogspot.com ….hehe…kinda slow in updating my personal blog on card challenge. Will make a card today! Thanks for the encouragement. *grins*

Leave a Reply

