I love Robots

I heart robots
A close up of the Robot
Robot moving hands and feet
59 Moving Parts

Pam is giving very special coffee for this challenge.. the challenge requires the pictures to have parts that can MOVE!! lol. This is a toughie.. I thought I would skip this but I found this stamp that I had gotten from Amy a few weeks back.. so its time to break and use it..

Ok.. I had this gorgeous paper from Memory Keeper which is perfect for this.. I stamped the robot a couple of times so that I can cut out the parts and proceeded to use brad to loosely join them back on.. so that they are movable. I had also used the pair of moving eyes on the robot. I place it over the spellbinder die cut. I had also stamp some of the wheel stamps and had them cut out to embellish the card. I finished it off with I love robot stamp. A perfect boy card! 🙂 only thing is I had stamped the robot in grey.. but its hard to see on the photo.. u may need to look closer..

It has been quite a fun project, initially thought to be tough, but ended easier than I thought and that with perserverance and patience, all things is possible. Another lesson for me today :)… Nighty nite.. its 1:30am…

7 thoughts on “I love Robots

  1. FABULOUS, Annie! You got the challenge spot on and that patterned paper is PERFECT!!! Thanks for playing with us again today at 365 Cards!!

    Aloha, Kim
    365 Cards Design Team member
    Check out the DAILY challenges!

Leave a Reply

