Sunshine Wishes

Sunshine Wishes
2S4Y 51, Embellish Magazine Embossing Colour Challenge -Yellow, Blue, Green and Pink, Jacksonbelle (Get Krafty)

I am loving the sponsor for Embellish Magazine – Practising Creativity that I wanted to give this challenge a go. Choosing the colour hues, I chose fabulous sketch by Kazan over at 2S4Y #51.

I had decided to use Kraft base, polka dot green, blue layering. For the centre piece, I stamped and emboss the flower by Stampin’ Up, piece the stem (Hero Arts) and use a pink green damask patterned paper (wrapper :p). Tied the pink twine over it. I finished off the card with simple handsewn at the sides.

I like the look of this simple card… as a reminder to think sunshine in my life ๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “Sunshine Wishes

Leave a Reply

