Enjoy…

Enjoy
Day 61 Circles 3 Ways

First, Happy National Scrapbooking Day US!!. I wished we have it here, but scrapbooking is still relative new here.. I dont scrap, just cardmaking.

So back to the challenge.. This has been an interesting challenge, mainly because I was adamant to make a circular card! I have made circular tag, but not a card. I was just scratching my head with my punches.. and then I realise, I have my cricut sitting there untouched and I have yet to make a card out of it (since I bought it a year ago!! – I know.. bad me) and ought to be smacked lol.. :p.

So, I had used my cricut.. and had cut out the scallop card out (Wild Card cartridge). I had laced it with circles and dotted ones :). I had also had cut out a leaves border, laced it and put on a cutout gorgeous flower and a button (circles), I had used rubons and another dotted butterfly with a gem.. Plenty of circles here… 🙂

I like a circular, I think it makes the card look so special.. Will do more in the future..thanks 365cards, for making me use my cricut and my first in circular card..

4 thoughts on “Enjoy…

  1. How great!!!!!!You are so clever…… wish I was closer to work with you………………….. love to know if you used one of those punches we bought last year I haven’t tried mine, theres a lot I haven’t used..

Leave a Reply

