Just Beecause..

Just beecause
Day 66 White-White Space-Wings

I have been busy busy with Mothers Day cards orders.. hence the lack of posting.. plus this week challenge has that xtra tripple something :p Pam…

So.. I am trying to catch up.. I made a very simple card, white with a dash of yellow and colourful 3D bee (local store-momoyo). I am still digging white space cards.. because they are simple yet still handmade touch. :D.

Cheers everyone.. especially Jan.. thank you for missing me :).. I love watching your work and your dash of purple girlie.

One thought on “Just Beecause..

  1. I am lovin’ the results of this challenge! Everyone’s come up with such lovely cards – and this is no exception. That dimensional bee sticker is perfect. 🙂

Leave a Reply

