Another Teacher’s Day card..

Teacher's Day
This is another teacher’s day card I made using a craft sketch by my blogging friend Cindy. She is such a talented crafter and this one is special because this is her first time sharing her sketch and I wanted to play along. Using it for my teacher’s day card.

I had used October Afternoon patterned paper and text style paper. I had also stamped and pieced a Pencil from Technique Tuesday – Back to School stamp set, which I had gotten from Amy spring sales items… Love this set! I also stamped the apple, colored it with copic markers. Stamped the sentiment and frame and layered it, over adhering over the patterned paper. Finished the card off with ribbon and button tie.

Another simple Teacher’s Day card. gonna make multiple of this card now before going for my Rotary Club Installation Dinner.

To all celebrating mummy day,…. Have a fabulous and super day with your family… cheers!

6 thoughts on “Another Teacher’s Day card..

  1. Hi Annie!! Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving such a wonderful comment..comments like yours make my day…it made me squeal like a baby 🙂

    It feels so wonderful when talented people like you appreciate my work.

    Your blog is wonderful… I am glad you visited mine and hence I could find you 🙂

    Keep in touch
    Hugs

  2. I got a lot of nice cards, and emails from my students when I was teaching, but I never got one like this ! And NEVER a teacher appreciation one either. Your pencil is absolutely darling ! You did a super job on that. Hey, and don’t I love your MS punch, that is one of my favorites !! Anyhoo – any teacher will be delighted to receive your cards, I know !!

  3. I think this website is very nice for small kids to make nice card for their teacher who gives them the knowledge………………………………………………………………………………… THAAAAAAAAANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

