Well Done!!

Well done!! 🙂
Day 72 It Needs Something, 2S4U – Sketch 52, Practical Scrappers – Punches

Hi all.. I am so happy to share with you my latest project.. A “Well Done” card for so many reasons.. for 365 cards, lots of punching by Practical Scrappers and beautiful sketch by 2 Sketches 4 You! I have been eyeing the sketch for the whole week, but only really got down to it this morning.

Most of all, I really got to play my first PTI stamp that has just arrived at my desk.. the Fly Away stamp set. I heart this set, perfect for all the congratulatory and well wishes card.. such a cute plane!

Scalloped the borders in different colors and patterned paper. I coloured the sky with Rangers Broken China. The tedious part is piecing the plane, but it was so much fun. What is that something extra did the plane needed, a golden star near the tail :). I ended the card with its deserving star (cuttlebug).

Overall, it has been a fun pti outing for me and I hope you like it too.. Happy Weekend!

10 thoughts on “Well Done!!

  1. Ихаааа,страхотна картичка,толкова е готина и наистина различна,самолетчето е перфектно!
    Ihaaaa, strahotna card tolkova is cool and different naistina, samoletcheto is perfect!

  2. Wow, you have done an amazing job on this card.. I love the colors and the plane.. Thanks for joining us at Practical Scrappers this week..

    Amanda:0)

  3. this is a fantastic take on the sketch – love it
    Thanks for joining us at 2S4Y this week
    🙂 Kazan

  4. I flippin love this card!!!!!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT! The colors are just fabulous and the whole card is adorable… Too Too cute!

    Hope to see more of your beautiful creations over at Practical Scrappers soon!!!

  5. Well done indeed! The Broken China ink with the bolder color helps to set off the plane, which is amazingly pieced.

Leave a Reply

