Father’s Day card

Father's Day series

Card Patterns Sketch 64

Hi all.. Happy Friday!. Today, I got to try some new stamps from Practicing Creativity, You Are the Man set… which I really love, because its so hard to make a guys card and I also got to try my new fabbie Tim Holtz border die ( I heart this die cut). Father’s Day is approaching fast andΒ this card is for my friends, you know who you are! Also, I am starting a series of Father’s Day card for sale at a LSS. This is the first design.. :).

Stamps and sentiment : Practicing Creativity
Border die cut : Tim Holtz
Cardstock : Kraft and Bazzill black.
Buttons : from Cindy… I love the bundle of buttons you sent me πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Father’s Day card

Leave a Reply

