Woot Woot..

Sketch 38, May 2010
Yippee.. I am so happy that I made it to Top 5 at Get Sketchy:)… I am grinning from ear to ear and happy as can be! Thank you for loving this Happy Anniversary card I made for my friend, it is indeed such an honour for me. And I aspire to create more cards and share :).

I am so glad that another of my Well Done card got a mention at 2Sketches 4 U. Thank you so much 😀

Another big thank you to my very talented bloggie sista Amy for always supporting me with sweet comments and the girnomous brownie points in winner.. winner.. chicken dinner post for this Congratulation card in the JacksonBelle Tuesday Inspirational Challenge! Thanks Amy 😀

Last but not least, thank you ALL for all your sweet comments and encouragement! It is your sweet comments to inspire me to ride the waves of crafting. I have been seriously crafting coming to five months now and it has been such an amazing ride and learning curve. Your work constantly inspire me to try new things. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving your love and smiles. Do leave me your link so that I add and follow your work too. Love you all :).

Nighty nite! its 230am here. I am smiling in my sleep tonight.. sweet dreams!

2 thoughts on “Woot Woot..

Leave a Reply

