Its Your Birthday

Its your birthday 😀
Day 83 4 Wheel Drive, Sew Many Challenges – Anything Goes

Happy morning.. I know I am a little late with this post, but better late than never (still within the time right 🙂 at 365 cards. When I saw the challenge last, I keep thinking about a card or a baby pram….. and then last night I remembered that I had gotten this Tim Holtz gorgeous rotating wheels of parts.. so I decided this is going to be a simple challenge after all.

I admit I have been collecting humongous amount of stamps, papers, tools, ink.. you name it, I probably have it. And since I start blogging for card challenges this year… only have I started playing one by one.. Thanks to all the card challenges.. I m starting to use what I have.. but they do make me desire for me :p. Enough said.. Hope you like this simple manly card!

Cardstock : Pheonix Acid free sketchpad
Wheel parts : Tim Holtz die cut

11 thoughts on “Its Your Birthday

  1. I agree that challenges are great for helping us use out stash! Yur card is such a nice masculine card. The distressing gave it just the perfect touch.

    It is wonderful to have you join us this week at Sew Many Cards Challenge.

  2. I like the simplicity of this. Great job. Thanks for playing along with us at Sew Many Challenges. Hugs, Anita

  3. OMG! My copy/paste is all ascew!

    Great card! Very differnt and creative! I love it! A total guy card! Just FAB!
    Thank you for joining us for this weeks “Sew Many Cards Challenge Spot“! I look forward to seeing more of your FABULOUS CRAFTY WORK in the future!
    HUGS
    Rach ~ Queen La Rubba

Leave a Reply

