You’re on your way UP!

You're on your way UP!
Day 86 Keep it Simple – A stamp, a sentiment and an embellishment, CWC Cas-tastic – One Layer Card, Sew Many Challenges

I had fun doing this card, cos… I got to stamp, colour and tie a ribbon:). Initially, I probably had the hardest time thinking which stamp I would use for this challenge and I finally decided on the gorgeous Look Up set by Practicing Creativity.

Its a simple card. …. Wishing you that you’re on your way Up in all that you do! 😀

14 thoughts on “You’re on your way UP!

  1. I love this it is so fun. Thanks for playing along with us this week at Sew Many Challenges. Hugs, Anita

  2. A perfect image for the One Layer Challenge, that big bow is awesome, and I haven’t seen this set used like this before. Kudos!

    Thanks for playing with us at CAS-Tastic!

Leave a Reply

