Congratulations!!!

Congratulations
Jacksonbelle Tuesday Challenge – Neutral, 1 color other than black, Black, Sew Many Challenges, CWC 005

This challenge is fun, coz I got to use my newly acquired gorgeous patterned paper Lush by My Mind’s Eyes. Who doesnt love damask patterned paper :). Its gorgeous.

My colour scheme is cream/beige – light green and black. I made a “Congratulations Card for Wedding”. Its really simple, no more than 15 mins. I love the colour and hope u do to :D… Happy Day! Thanks for dropping by 😀

Cardstock : Bazzill
Patterned paper : Lush by My Mind’s Eyes
Bling/Grommet : Moof
Tag : Spellbinder
Stamp : Hero Arts
Ribbon : Satin

16 thoughts on “Congratulations!!!

  1. What a classy card. It is beautiful! Thank you for joining us over at Sew Many Cards challenge. I look forward to seeing more of your creations.

  2. thanks for following up my blog amd have comments on it. Lovely card you made…very unique way…perhaps you shld come out a tutorial thru youtube.

  3. Your card is so eye-catching! I love it!!

    Did you see my all natural card?

    You are so talented… and your colour sense is unusually subtle.

  4. This is so pretty and elegant. Thanks for playing with us this week at Sew Many Challenges. Hugs, Anita

Leave a Reply

