Happy Birthday, My Friend :)

City Crafter – Buttons & Bows, CP 66, The Pink Elephant – Use Bright Colours

Hi all… I wanted to make a birthday card for guy friend, and I had gotten out my Practising Creativity and Lawn Fawn set ( I love these sets) . I had decided to use the lovely sketch by Card Pattern 66 and the use of buttons and bows challenge by City Crafter. I added a dash of yellow (use of bright colours), well to brighten up the card :).

Friend, you know who you are and I hope you read my blog lol, otherwise you will miss this! Hope you like this card. Happy Birthday, may all  your wishes and dream come true. Celebrate life in its fullness :D.

Happy Birthday

Cardstock : acid free sketch pad

Stamps : Practising Creativity – Key to My Heart, For the Love of Dot (Celebrate) , Lawn Fawn – Just My Type, Hero Art Sentiment

Ink : Memento, Versafine Onyx Blk, Versacolor – Mountain Lake, Hero Arts Chalk Snow

Ribbons / Buttons /Brad / Copic

14 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, My Friend :)

Leave a Reply

