Hello Hello

CPS 170, Clean & Simple – ftl 93

This will a very simple post, coz.. I have been having a nagging headache for the last couple of days. Painkiller didnt work. I am scheduling to see optometrist to get my eyes checked.. lol.. I think I need a new pair of specs…

So this is what I had come up with from the two sketches..  I had used a bright patterned paper 🙂

Have a super week ahead 🙂

hello...

Patterned paper : Doodlebug design, Mind’s Eyes

Stamp : Stampin’ Up, Sentiment – Lawn Fawn

Ink : Versacolor

Ribbon / Buttons from stash

Punches : MS – butterfly, Paper Shapers – swirl

10 thoughts on “Hello Hello

  1. Hey Annie ! You always leave the nicest posts EVER for me – it always makes my gloomy days bright once again.
    Hope you are feeling better by now, headaches are the worst.
    Cute cute card, and the ballerinas below too!!! Both the yellow flower and the blue butterfly look like they just popped up off the patterned paper, don’t they!

Leave a Reply

