Love is in the Air

City Crafter Wk 8, StamptacularSunday 62. FTL 94

Hi all, thank you for all your lovely comments on my wedding invitation cards series, it makes my heart happy and gladden to receive such lovely comment :)…and  yeap today I have another wedding invitation card posting … ok.. this will be the last one for this week coz I can feel that I am running out of mojo after 4 cards :). This post is for City Crafter and Stamptacular Sunday challenges and the sketch is from Clean & Simple FTL 94.

I had wanted to do a pale pastel blue green card. I wanted it to be light and has the air of romanticism.. :D. So for this card, I had used the pale pastel green with white flower silhouette running through. I had embossed the base card stock. I had wanted to use this gorgeous blue ribbon that I had gotten from a local bookstore. And I am still loving the love birds from previous patterned paper and again had it cut out via Spellbinder. I had added a pop of colour – a pink grommet from Moof (Malaysia).

I do hope you will like this one too…

Lovebirds hearts
15 thoughts on “Love is in the Air

  1. Wow, you are really on a roll girlfriend !! They all are just so lovely. I think wedding cards are just the BEST, for me the very most fun to make. I don’t think your mojo has died just yet !!

  2. Hi Annie!! I have missed out on so many of your beautiful cards in the last week. I will go over each now..
    This one is a beauty and I loved that “pink grommet from Moof (Malaysia) ” 😀

Leave a Reply

