In bloom

CP 68

Hi all, hows the week coming along… Mine has been rather busy though in Sitiawan.. many things to do and still see :).. I will be doing some posting later on abt Sitiawan.. so stay tuned!! Another heads up.. tomorrow we celebrate Bak Chang festival..

I was itching to play my pti stamp and make a card but… I realise I didnt pack very well, cos.. I dont have most of what I needed.. sigh:(. I even have to dig my mum stores for any buttons hehehe.. and her sewing kit for the thread/string and rummage thru my nephew Samuel colour pencil kit for some colours lol.. hmm.. got to pack better next time.

So this is the outcome.. not my best, but the best that I could come up with whatever I have at hand lol.

Cardstock: local kraft material, kraft

Stamp : pti (damask/in bloom) totally heart this set 🙂

Ink : pti raspberry/hawaiian shore/luna colour pencil :p

Ribbon : pti hawaiian shore twine, strings: recycled string chain

Borders : craft scissors (first time.. can u believe that :p, its true… so spoilt for the punches..

Button : yeah.. I did manage to find buttons 🙂

In bloom
6 thoughts on “In bloom

  1. I think it is LOVELY…personally I think it’s hard to craft away from home so I’m super impressed with what people can do while traveling….fabulous work Annie!!

  2. I can relate to ya! Whenever I went back to my mom’s house, I packed a bag full of scrap stuff….more than my clothes, lol 🙂 Love your card though!! The color combo is awesome! Love the twill!

Leave a Reply

