You’re sew Lovely!!!

Happy happy weekend everyone.. :). I am feeling fabulous today :D. I just enjoy posting, coz seriously everytime when I post, I always have this smile on my face.. It always feel like I am having a conversation with you.. well I am lol. As a person, my friends notices most about me is my broad smiles…….. 🙂

Okie… today I am sharing with you a card  that I made for 3 challenges – 365cards, 2 Sketches 4 You and Cardabalities.  The 365 cards calls for the use of fabric with a twist. So I finally broke my Sew Lovely stamp set by Lawn Fawn. I had it with for a while waiting for the right occasion to play 🙂 and gorgeous lace from Courtney.

I hope you fabulous ladies like this card coz you gals (plural) are sew lovely :D… As always, thank you for stopping by :D! Happy Weekend!

You're Sew Lovely
from another angle 🙂

Cardstock : Kraft, Bo Bunny Jazmyne

Stamp: Sew Lovely, Lawn Fawn

Ink : Versafine, Memories

Fabric : American Craft ( I think.. for both dotty pink and green)

Lace : Practising Creativity MayArts,  – I heart this lace 🙂

Buttons : stash

10 thoughts on “You’re sew Lovely!!!

  1. This is SEW lovely Annie 🙂 .. how cute that stamp is, yes me too have some stamps which I never used and waiting for that right moment .. so it’s not just me 🙂 … awww and me too love it so much to post on my blog, feel so good…. always wishing I had more time xxx

Leave a Reply

