I will always, always love you…

Day 112 Super Sketchy Sunday

Hey all,… Wishing you a wonderful Father’s Day celebration.:)

I have short post to share with you today… coz I have to clean up my work space for my new project tomorrow. So lots of cleaning and reorganising later :(… Wish I could spend that time crafting :p.

This creation follows the wonderful sketch by 365 days Super Sketchy Sunday… and I had decided to flip the sketch for this card :D. Note the pic with card, I had just gotten an old typewriter from a garage sale… so excited.. hope to make some projects with it… πŸ˜€

I will always love you ... xoxo

Cardstock : Core Coordination

Stamp : Penny Black

Ribbon : stash

Embossing Folder : Cuttlebug

10 thoughts on “I will always, always love you…

  1. Oh coolness on that typewriter!! I want one too. Lol! Love that card & those hedgehogs are so so cute!! One of the most dreadful thing to do after making anything is to clean. Lol!!

  2. This card is soo adorable! Those hedgies would melt any heart πŸ˜‰

    Just wanna say thanks for dropping by my blog and leaving a sweet sweet comment πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

