thanks…

Clean & Simple ftl 95

Hi all.. hope you have had a great Father’s Day celebration! 🙂

I celebrated Father’s Day early in my hometown, the week before, with my dad, family and hubby. As for my family… we dont have kids but we have 3 gorgeous companion doggies. They are family to ys :D. My hubby and I had a quiet home day yesterday :).

Okie… simple post as I am sort of working today :). I used a grey base (1st time) and I had chosen to use 2 other colour, keeping it simple and I hope still attractive :p. A lot of first timer here.. The stamp from pti, the rubons ( I love this) and the lace. 😀

thanks 🙂

Stamp : pti dot spot

Ink : Hero Arts Snow

Flower : Moof

Ribbon & Lace : Local button shop

Sentiment : Rubon from Doodlebug design.

9 thoughts on “thanks…

  1. Oh how pretty! I like the idea of coiling lace to make a flower… at least I think it’s lace, or maybe it’s paper? Lovely color scheme too.

  2. Such a perfectly pretty card!! Anything with flower and lace goes for me! I also want to thank you for all the sweet comments that you left on my blog! It puts a smile on my face each time I read them! Hugs to you!

  3. I love this card sooo much, so elegant . The hedgehog card is really cute and the Sew Lovely is my favourite. You’ve been making lots of really great cards.I’ve been a really bad blogger ,can’t seem to get my mind into making cards or leaving comments at the moment. I hope it passes ,soon.

    Hugs
    Gail

    • my dear.. the secret is that the flower I got them from Moof.. when I was in MPH.. they come like a ribbon. Very cool. 😀 .. thanks for all your lovely comments. 🙂

  4. Ok, this is seriously the best card I’ve seen all week! I love it!

    I hope your doc is able to help you! Also, how do you like the glasses? I’ve been trying the multifocal contacts and they are NOT working for me. If the reading vision is good, the distance is not, and vice versa! Not dizzy, just not able to see clearly. I don’t care if I have the body of my 35 year old self, but sure want the vision…that was just after I had LASIK surgery. LOL

Leave a Reply

