Let’s Catch Up

Let's Catch Up
Day 122 Shades of Blue, Sew Many Challenges – anything goes.

Hey all,

This is my second posting for the day :D…

Ok.. I stop work in between, and I came up with this card. Love the play of blue… I had used K&C Citronella pattern paper for the sea and cut it layers to form waves. I had used my Hero Arts .. Whale stamp set for the first time, kinda excited, to take out my unused stamps (thanks to 365cards *wink*) and stamped it with Memento black and colored in copics. I had fun fixing the eye to the whale (finally, that got used!!) and clouds stamps are also from Hero Arts. this card has also been for Sew Many Challenges :).

So it is a simple card, but I love it, coz it was a fun card to make. And I do love the use of blue in this card. Hope you have a great day ahead, and lets do catch up over the bloggy land :).

6 thoughts on “Let’s Catch Up

  1. Awww you’ve been so busy here. . . didn’t realise I’ve been away for so long ๐Ÿ™‚ And such a cutie one this is, love the whale, he’s adorable xxx

Leave a Reply

