Happy Birthday to You

Happy Birthday to You 🙂
Day 124 Shades of Purple, Sketch – CPS 173

365 cards has been playing a colour week, and today the colour is shades of Purple (at least 3) and it was a toughie.. All I could think of is wedding card.. 3 colours of purple.. that stumped me lol. Finally after going thru my stash, I discovered I do have lots of purple stuff. Based loosely on CPS Sketch 173 ( with a tilt 🙂 ), this is what I had come up with.
Have a fabbie weekend 😀

Cardstock : Bazzill – dark purple
Patterned paper : Madame Royale & glittered paper
Tag : Sizzlit dies
Ribbon : Stash
sentiment : pti – damask designs
Ink : versacraft, peony purple

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to You

  1. This is so sweet ! So so fresh. AND purple !! I am excited about this challenge too, haven’t started yet, guess I had better… HUGS ♥♥♥ ♥♥♥

  2. Great cards for the colour challenge at 365 .I have two favourites , love the gingham on the red day and the colours on the yellow day are lovely.

Leave a Reply

