Hey you!

Hey! ๐Ÿ˜€
Day 125 Shades of Orange, 2S4U Sketch 55

Hi all! Before I start, just wanna wish you a very Happy Weekend, and Happy Celebrating 4th of July :).

Today I am so glad to share with you the card I made for 365cards ( yoo hoo, completed the week’s challenges of fabulous colours) and 2 Sketches for You, gorgeous sketch by Laura.

This is what I had come up with.. a very quickie post.. coz hubby waiting me to go for a walk :D. Hope you like this card. Thank you for all your lovely comments this week. Ciao!!

Cardstock : Bazzill
Patterned Paper : Bo Bunny
Stamps : Butterfly ( Hero Arts) and Sentiment (Practicing Creativity for the Love of Dots)
Ink : Chalk – Chestnut Roan
Swirl : Tim Holtz dies
Ribbon : PrintRibbon
Blings : Kaiser

10 thoughts on “Hey you!

  1. I really love the way you staggered the rounded parts – it looks so together when you copy the same thing again. I am always trying to see what makes a card work, and I think I nailed it this time ! You always do so many interesting things with your cards, I really admire that. Hugs my friend…

Leave a Reply

