Practical Scrappers DT ….. Yoo hoo!!!

Hey all :D….

I

 I am super happy and delighted to share that I have been selected to be part of Practical Scrappers Design Team from August thru October !!!! I was reading my email, when Christine email just pop right in……. I can’t contain my excitement, as this my first!. I am humbled, honoured to be part of Practical Scrappers whose work I so admire. I am just so thrilled!!

Practical Scrappers (PS) is dedicated to making use of the supplies that we already have and are neglecting. Each week a challenge will be presented to use a specific embellishment or tool. PS premiered in July of O9 but had their first challenge at the beginning of August. PS already has 992 followers and have lots of goodies.. tutorials, tips in copics etc.. whole load of stuff  to share with you…you wouldn’t want to miss out..

So do hop over and join in scrapping wagon and wonderful challenges every week. This week is all about Animation, Cartoons and Characters.

Thanks all for stopping by 😀

10 thoughts on “Practical Scrappers DT ….. Yoo hoo!!!

  1. Holy cow – good on ya kiddo ! What I cannot believe is that this is your first dt, you are so talented and creative. You will just keep getting more and more honors as you go along… AND, I dunno if I told you congrats on the 365 Card guest designer (I was out of town, and in a fog when I returned !!) but that was just fun fun fun to see you there with all your good stuff ! You deserve it all.

Leave a Reply

