Butterfly flourish

Butterfly flourish

Day 128 Colour Scheme

Hi all, I hope you have a great weekend celebration. Here things are quieter but nonetheless busy busy for me. So, this is a quick post.. just to share my card, participating in the celebration week at 365cards. Hope you like this. My first try at this butterfly style, which I so admire from many fabbie crafters. So I have used my pti background stamps.. flourishes and dots..

Have a great day ahead 😀

Recipe

carstock : Bazzill

patterned paper : shimmer paper

Stamps: pti – dot spot. fancy flourishes, polka dots basic

Ink : hero arts Snow, versacraft peony purple

Ribbon from stash

Bling : Kaiser

Border punch : Martha Stewart

3 thoughts on “Butterfly flourish

  1. This is so sweet, I think you did a superb job on your first time with this technique for the butterfly! Also its really beautiful to see the flourish stamp and pearls on the card :))

Leave a Reply

