Save the Date

Embellish Colour Challenge – Invitation – Green, Deep Red, Gold/Kraft and Cas tastic CWC 011- Krafty Kreations

Save the Date 🙂

Hi y’all… How is it going..? I hope you have had a good start this week..:)

I had a tough day.. my job interview didnt go too well.. I was practically interrogated… such a bad interview.. so life goes on… Just got to exercise a little more patience and may the right one comes along. They do say, that what is not meant to be, cos there is a better one waiting at the corner.. :D.. I will put my hope in that..

Anyways… today I decided to make a card for Embellish Magazine Colour Challenge **Invitation** colours of green, deep red and gold/kraft and Cas tastic challenge on Krafty Kreations. A few ideas ran thru my mind… maybe a Christmas card, or Chinese Wedding Invitation cards.. however, I decided that I wanted a fun and no fuss card…

So this is what I had come up with… Hope you guys like this… Have a fabulous week ahead :D.. Tomorrow will be a better day !! Amen.

Cardstock : Kraft

Stamp : pti damask, basic polka dots

Ink : Versafine crimson red, colorbox gold

Flower ribbon : Olive Rosette, Practicing Creativity ( I heart this 😀 )

Red string from local craft store.

10 thoughts on “Save the Date

  1. This is so so pretty! Love the use of colors!!

    Sorry about your job interview but as you said there’ll be something better! Plus, who wants to work in a place like that?

  2. So sorry to hear about your bad interview… but I’m sure good things will come your way very soon!

    Love the blooms on your card 🙂

Leave a Reply

