Just Because

Just Because...

Practical Scrappers Embossing Challenge

Hi all.. just a short post to share my thanks for all you love and lovely support for this week, and for leaving such sweet comments :D.. Totally made my day 😀

Today, I am sharing with you a card that I had made. I have been wanting to play embossing theme when I saw this at Practical Scrappers. Come join us :). I had used this Olive green cardstock, which I found rather interesting colour to work with. Finally this what I had come up with it.. Its the card with the most blings I have ever made 🙂 but I thoroughly enjoyed cutting the little flowers and bling-ing them :).

Card Recipe

Cardstock : Bazzill

Patterned Paper : Basic Grey

Sentiment : pti damask set

Ink : Versafine Onyx Black

Blings : Kaiser

Lace : Local craft shop ( local craft shop is totally different from a local scrapbooking shop 🙂 – they sell all kinds local ribbons, buttons, decorative pieces, embroidery stuff, wools, mostly suited for local cultural events ie weddings )

Embossing plate : Cuttlebug

6 thoughts on “Just Because

Leave a Reply

