You’re a Hoot!!

You're a Hoot

hey beautiful people out there.. this card is especially for you.. coz YOU’RE A HOOT! 😀

I saw this fun challenge at Moxie Fab World – Lets Do Clean and Graphic. I thought this is a perfect time to try something different :). You ought to try this. This is my first time… hmm I would love to try Tuesday Trigger as well, so vibrant.

Loving Kraft, I had chosen kraft as base, gorgeous owlie sticker that screams You’re a Hoot was a must play. Other elements, are my usual favorites.. grass, flowers and banners. I have enjoyed this very much and thought I celebrate this with you, coz you guys are a hoot! 😀

Card Recipe

Cardstock : Kraft

Patterned paper : Prima Marketing.. signs of spring

Sticker : Bella Blvd – Honey, I am Home

Banner : Dear Lizzy

Tree leaves : Spellbinder dies

Tree stump : Cricut – Wild Card

Grass : Martha Stewart Puncher

Polka dots : pti basic polka dots – versafine crimson red, pti summer sunrise

Flower Stamp : All night media

10 thoughts on “You’re a Hoot!!

  1. I’m late with this, but I wanted to stop by and congratulate you on your selection to the Practical Scrappers Design Team, I look forward to working with you! And I love this card too!

  2. you are so hardworking! well I guess if too much into ‘it’, certainly crazy over it..cardmaking! you have a cute idea to make the die-cut flower to a tree..I love it..I have been wanted to get this template, if not wrong, it must be a Spellbinder product right?

  3. Oh I love this Annie – the grass, the flowers, the tree, that cute owl – but my favourite, favourite thing is that gorgeous bunting! I am a huge fan of bunting!

  4. Hey Annie! Thanks for entering the Let’s Do Clean & Graphic Card Style challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

