Bloom where U r Planted

Bloom where u r Planted

I have been meaning to play the 2Sketches4 You for awhile now… in fact I started two days ago, but was just toying here n there, ended up making some other cards.. still circling around, and finally deciding on this.. I have decided to use my self crocheted blooms.. 😀 for a treat :). I doodled the stitching.. still not brave enough to use my sewing machine.. 🙂

Hope you like it :)… Thanks for dropping by…

Card recipe :

Cardstock : Bazzill

Patterned Paper : Bo Bunny Mini Edgy Album ( I heart all the shapes and patterns 🙂 )

Stamps : Text Background – Hero Arts, Sentiment – Summer Barefoot, Practicing Creativity

Inks : Rangers – Scattered Straw, Antique Linen, Tea Dye , Versafine – Vintage Sepia

Border Sticker : Webster Pages ( so loving this too  )

Blooms : me :p

Buttons from stash..

Lace : May Arts / Practicing Creativity

7 thoughts on “Bloom where U r Planted

  1. Congratulations on the new job.I’ve been out of the workforce for 15 years now and thought I might like a little part time job but it is almost impossible.Good job I like to spend time crafting.You’ve made some fab cards recently ,my fav is the Just Because card .Your Wedding cards are pretty and romantic,love them.

    Have a great weekend ,celebrate the new job.

    Hugs
    Gail

Leave a Reply

