Celebrate MoxieFabWorld Tuesday Trigger

Marimekko siirtolapuutarha wall hanging

Celebrate!!!

Hi all, have a great weekend :). My weekend has been kinda slow and I rested a bit more from a hectic week. Just firmed up some arrangement with my new boss, :D.. I will start work in August.. and new office is just one floor above a LSS.. oh my.. there goes my salary n pocket :p. I have already acquired an enormous amount of everything.. :p.

 Today I am so glad to share with you a card I made for moxie fab world fabulous Tuesday Trigger.. awesome colours and designs. I have broken two new stuff today.. ie woodgrain pti stamp and polka dots ribbon for this card. I thought I funk up the background using the woodgrain stamp with memories black ink. And decorate it with the fabbie in bloom cutouts :). I love these challenges.. it challenges you to break out of the box and go into the unknown..

Hope you like this.. i think kinda funky sweet 😀

Card Recipe

Cardstock : Bazzill

Stamp : pti woodgrain & in bloom sets, Sentiment ( i think Hero Arts), blinged with glossy accent

Ribbon : from local bakery

Puncher : Friskar

5 thoughts on “Celebrate MoxieFabWorld Tuesday Trigger

  1. I sooo love your woodgrain background! It looks so good with the blooms 🙂

    And I’m definitely envious on your new job location! *wink*

  2. Wow this is lovely, I love your background stamped, it’s awesome and the roses are beautiful xxx Good luck on your new job dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

