You Are my Sunshine

You are my Sunshine

“You are my sunshine, my only sunshine,.. you make me happy… ”

Happy Monday :). Dont ya think, its a day that needed the most boost after a relaxing weekend. No Monday blues for me today! ๐Ÿ™‚

I would like to share with you a card I made today, a happy smiley sunny card! A card to cheer your day coz you are my sunshine ๐Ÿ™‚ I am glad to share that I have used these two new stamps ( over 1 year old), the kite is probably 3 months old from Practising Creativity, and I doodled the tail :). I had fun making this. so much fun and challenges to play. Check out the challenges.:)

Happy Sunny day ahead ๐Ÿ˜€

Card challenge : MoxieFabWorld – Fun & Cute, CCEE Monochromatic, Practical Scrappers –ย stash over 1ย year , Wee Memorises Challenge 14 Summer Fun, 365cards – DIYย , Clean & Simple FTL 99 and ETBKS sketch

Card Recipe

Cardstock : Bazill base, Kaiser layering

Patterned paper : OA

Stamp : Sun ( Great Impression ) Sentiment (Great Impression ), Kite ( Practising Creativity)

Ink : Memories Black

Ribbon : Satin from stash

18 thoughts on “You Are my Sunshine

  1. Very cute card. Thanks for playing my challenge. A new challenge was posted yesterday ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you can play again!! Hugs ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

